Category Coaches, HAWKS Local League (Innisfil Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a category outside of the current season. Click here to view categories in the current season.
PrintCategory Coaches

2019/2020 Local League Coaches

Minor Novice - TBC

Novice-Drew Beaton

1. Brad Marles
2. Ryan Johnson
3. Ben Cook

Atom Select - Mike Adams

1. Angelo Kociper
2. Mike Anderson
3. Val Dahan

Peewee Select - Angelo Kociper

1. Scott Reid
2. Al Beauchamp

1. Ron Stubbs 
2. Jason Cook

IPLL - Scott Bowman

View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Innisfil Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Innisfil Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Innisfil Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 6:43 AM