Current Coaches (Innisfil Minor Hockey)

PrintCurrent Coaches

2017/2018 Rep Coaches

Tyke MD - Graham Hovius
Novice A - Ryan Anderson
Minor Atom A - Gary Gautreau
Major Atom A - Kevin Culhane
Minor Peewee A - Shay McGoldrick
Major Peewee A - Keith Hilson
Peewee AE - Jeff Burns
Minor Bantam A - Tim Lock
Major Bantam A - Bob Dean
Bantam AE - Jason Cook
Minor Midget A - Warren Cooper
Major Midget A - Curtis Storseth

2017/2018 Local League Coaches

Intro to Hockey - Scott Grover - The Science of Skating
IPHL - To Be Announced
IPLL - To Be Announced
Tyke LL #1 - Brad Marles
Tyke LL #2 - Craig Johnston
Novice LL #1 - Kris Moore
Novice LL #2 - Brent Battaglia
Atom LL #1 - Ian Potter
Atom LL # 2 - Mike Anderson
Atom LL # 3 - Trevor Clarke
Atom Select - TBD
Peewee LL - Ray Lavigne
Bantam LL - James Watson
Midget LL - Darryl Brunner

Thank you for all who expressed interest in coaching Local League Hawkey! for the upcoming 2017-2018 season. 
We are still looking for coaches for the following divisions:
IPHL, IPLL & Atom Select please apply if interested.
Thank you
Category Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
The Beach Bar & Grill
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Innisfil Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Innisfil Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 7:23 PM