Your IMHA Board of Directors, News (Innisfil Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Your IMHA Board of Directors
Submitted By Wayne Robertson on Fri 05 20, 22
2022 AGM was a success. Hosted in person at the Stroud Arena, it was great to see people in person again. I'd like to take this opportunity to introduce you to your new board of directors.


Board of Directors

President:          Tom Brennan
Vice President:    Karrie Copelli
Secretary:             Courtney Ward
Dir. Finance:          Frank Casciaro
Dir. Risk:           Mike Dolby
Dir. Rep Hockey:      Jason Black
Dir. Local League:     Mike Anderson
Dir. Coaching:        Kevin Culhane
Dir. U9 & below:    Terry Jackson
Dir. Development:     Vince Charlebois
Dir. Sponsorship:       Keegan Dunn
Dir. Equipment:     Karen Mitchell
Dir. Communications:    Wayne Robertson
Dir. Registration:      Lucas Crossley
Ice Scheduler:      Sean Knight
Referee Assignor:      Wendy Godmere

This article has been viewed 448 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Innisfil Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Innisfil Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Innisfil Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 8:20 AM